Lenders

PH: 808-306-9117

Tony.Dias@AlignedMortgage.com

Branch Manager

Tony Dias

PH: 808-295-9681

rachel@hihomeownership.org

Senior Loan Officer

Rachel Willis

PH: 808-780-8787

Linda.Okita@wellsfargo.com

Home Mortgage Consultant

Linda Okita

Escrow

PH: 808-566-0100

cnelsen@ortc.com

Escrow Officer

Celine Nelsen

PH: 808-457-3781

csumida@firstam.com

Escrow Officer

Jill Kauka

PH: 808-564-0472

kerra.wong@fnf.com

Escrow Officer

Kerra Wong

Home Inspectors

PH: 808-566-0100

cnelsen@ortc.com

Ben Evans, Owner

Premier Inspections

PH: 808-228-7478

info@dhhomeinspect.com

Adam Lock, Inspector

Diamond Head Inspections

Home Renovations

PH: 808-679-9530

Waylon Helseth, Owner

Kahala Stone & Tile

PH: 808-358-9000

buy4now@msn.com

Ryan Oelrich, Owner

Handyman Services Hawaii

PH: 808-840-3804

DJ Bantolina, Owner

Dynasty Plumbing

PH: 808-260-6063

Jake Bloom, Owner

Electrician

Car & Auto

PH: 808-589-6147

Fleekautobody@gmail.com

206 Mokuaea Street #G, Honolulu

Mark Agnir, Owner

Fleek Auto Body

Need More info or have Someone you'd like to recommend? Message us below:
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Yelp Social Icon

Team Home Sweet Hale | Century 21 iProperties Hawaii | 1585 Kapiolani Blvd Suite 1533, Honolulu HI 96814 | PH: 808-391-6722 | askme@homemail.com