Lenders

AlignedMortgage-PillarsLogo.png

Rachel Willis

Branch Manager, NMLS#1844650

PH: 808-465-2920

Rachel.Willis@AlignedMortgage.com

AlignedMortgage-PillarsLogo.png

Larry Gonzales

Senior Loan Officer, NMLS#1452722

PH: 808-348-5287

Larry.Gonzales@AlignedMortgage.com

Linda Okita

Loan Originator, NMLS#657304

PH: 808-780-8787

Linda.Okita@primelending.com

America Madrid

Senior Loan Originator, NMLS#1319774

PH: 808-295-4641

America.Madrid@primelending.com

hhoc mortgage.png

Reina Miyamto

Executive Director

PH: 808-523-9500

reina@hihomeownership.org

Escrow

ortc.png

Celine Nelsen

Escrow Officer

PH: 808-566-0100

cnelsen@ortc.com

Jill Kauka

Escrow Officer

PH: 808-457-3781

csumida@firstam.com

fidelity.jpeg

Kerra Wong

Escrow Officer

PH: 808-564-0472

kerra.wong@fnf.com

Home Inspectors

Premier Inspections

Ben Evans, Owner

PH: 808-566-0100

cnelsen@ortc.com

Diamond Head Inspections

Adam Lock, Inspector

PH: 808-228-7478

info@dhhomeinspect.com

Home Renovations

Circular Stone Floor

Kahala Stone & Tile

PH: 808-679-9530

Waylon Helseth, Owner

Handyman Services Hawaii

PH: 808-358-9000

buy4now@msn.com

Ryan Oelrich, Owner

Plumber

Dynasty Plumbing

PH: 808-840-3804

DJ Bantolina, Owner

Electrical Work

Electrician

PH: 808-260-6063

Jake Bloom, Owner

Car & Auto

57368797_1071783806339064_29639011822940

Fleek Auto Body

PH: 808-589-6147

Fleekautobody@gmail.com

206 Mokuaea Street #G, Honolulu

Mark Agnir, Owner

Home Sweet Hale heart LOGO.jpg